Corporate Full Translation Services

There are many reasons you need linguistic services when growing your business – for selling an exotic product in the local market or exporting your business overseas, all you need is to localize or translate your marketing / technical contents to the target language.

Besides all the positive perspectives, there are still some aspects you need to decide before hiring linguistic services.

What to decide before hiring translation services?

Timing
You may need some time to write contents for your new products and usually it takes several amendments before finalizing them. To avoid back and forth and working on the wrong version, it is advised to spend more time to proofread before sending out for any linguistic services.
If you find time a bit tight, and the project is bulk, you may request the service provider to deliver work on a rolling basis, so that you can check on the work and save you some manpower.

Scope of Services
Many clients would only choose to translate their marketing articles instead of writing up new ones – which of course, the cost would be lower, but in long run, would not be as efficient as hiring a copy-writing or write up service. Because a marketing message written in a local thought would always stronger than the one written by a foreigner, this is exceptionally important when blogging articles.

Quality
There are always linguistic service providers stressing how fast they can complete the service, but writing is always an art, especially for marketing materials. Turnaround time maybe important but must not compromise with quality.

How to choose a good Corporate Full Translation Services in Hong Kong?

 

Spear Full Service

We know you are busy, all you want to receive is a ready-to-go piece of work, to be used immediately for marketing campaign or presentation. That’s why we are here to serve.

Creating values for clients are always our mission. With a wide portfolio of job references, Spear is capable of offering clients quality full service, from translating a document to typesetting for a publication.

Translation-Editing-Team

Professional Translation Company Hong Kong


Translation Services in Hong Kong

Click-in to know more about our services

Translation is our core business, our award-winning quality control mechanism and experiences in project management enable us to deliver extremely high quality translation service for all kinds of documents.

If you have a document translated but not sure if the tone and wordings are readable to your target market, we are here to help.

In-house Editors from our 4 operation centres in Hong Kong, New York, London and Shanghai work 7/24 including weekends and holidays to make sure your document is submitted on time!

Spear is a registered and certified translation company in Hong Kong. We are also the only translation company in Asia whose certifications are recognised by over 150 governments globally.

Our DTP team is trained to work side-by-side with our in-house translation team that typsetting jobs on short notice is not a problem. Multi-lingual document and both righ-to-left / left-to-right languages are supported.

Glossary Building

We know very well about brands. Some brands may have their only glossary list or special wordings, Spear can help to build a word database for you.

A complete glossary list, style guideline and term database enhance consistency and brand image.

Copywriting is an Art of Language. We are very specialized in English and Chinese copywriting. Spear is the strategic partner to several major inflight magazines and hundreds of world brands – to provide copywriting service in their product descriptions, PR articles and advertisement contents. We generate values to your business with our pens.
Content Creation
If you are confused by what should be written in your leaflet, Spear can help. Some of our writers came from the business sector and hold a business degree, and we have built a global network with a number of universities to grasp the latest trend of your target markets – that allows us to know very well about your potential customers and to draw their attentions and turn them into your sales.
We have partnered with several printers and distributors to offer you a full service of translation, printing and publishing.
Testimonials written by clients could generate “word of mouth” effects and gain trust from your potential clients. It is an effective marketing tool that have been used by millions of multinational corporations. Click in to know more about our writing service.

香港翻譯公司

 

斯比的翻譯項目管理服務

語言服務

我們除了提供優質的翻譯、校對及排版外,我們更專為大型項目設立優質翻譯項目管理團隊,令客戶省卻人力物力時間之外,只須告知我們您的意願,我們都能一一為您送上。

 

斯比翻譯語言服務

我們深知您工作繁忙,無暇理會所有事宜,而當您正在煩惱用什麼去推廣您的產品,或正準備一份公司報告書時,您可能會期望世上能夠出現零煩憂的一站式服務。斯比的全方位項目管理服務正是您所需要的!

為客戶創造價值,是斯比翻譯公司的宗旨。擁有驕人的項目管理經驗,從文件翻譯到出版書本,斯比旨能夠為閣下提供全面的服務,為您的業務締造無盡商機。

 

語言服務

斯比翻譯公司 ‧ 專業香港翻譯公司


 

大型項目 ﹣ 翻譯項目管理服務

 

語言的運用是一門藝術,也是一門科學。為了能夠準確地傳達您的本義,從一種語言翻譯成另一種想法,需要的是熱忱、知識,技巧及經驗。語言之間的細微差別和複雜性滲透在文章內,門外漢和單靠翻譯機器是不夠的。

翻譯項目管理服務與一般翻譯服務的不同之處,在其除了滿足準確度、連貫性、語調等因素之外,亦注重讀者的感受、地區性思維、字眼用詞等要素,當中更可能需要搜集資料、實地考察、制定項目方針,更設項目經理以服務客戶,質素要求極高之餘,務求讓您由構思到看到製成品之時,完全無後顧之憂,這也非一般翻譯公司的人力物力所能及。

擁有驕人及豐富服務客戶的經驗,斯比完全具備向客戶提供全方位語言服務的能力,從翻譯出版,我們都能一一為您提供。

 

 

另外,斯比翻譯公司亦提供以下語言相關服務,請瀏覽以下服務類別以了解更多。

 

 

文檔翻譯是斯比翻譯公司的核心服務,獲獎無數的三層校對機制,加上翻譯項目的管理經驗,能為閣下帶來極高質素的翻譯服務。

如果您手上有一份已經譯好了的文章,但又不肯定其語調及用字適合您的客戶,斯比的校對編輯服務幫到您。

我們的全職編輯7/24包括週未及假期全天候為您服務,確保您收到的是一份完美的文件。

斯比是香港認可認證翻譯公司,我們部份翻譯員更擁有外國政府認可認證翻譯資格,為客戶提供150+認證翻譯服務

斯比的排版部門熟悉多種語言排版技術,包括由右至左的語言排版、不同格式或字體、安插不同形狀字圖等排版服務。

您將收到的是一份完美的文件。

創建字詞庫

我們十分了解品牌的意義。某些品牌或許擁有自己的字詞表及特殊字眼,一個清𥇦的字表及字體規格能令翻譯或宣傳變得更統一及有效率。

斯比甚至乎可以為您建立屬於您自己品牌的用字字典!

斯比專注於中英文文案服務,

撰寫文案不只是一種語言能力,而是一種藝術。我們是一些航空雜誌及名牌的合作伙伴,以提供極優秀的產品介紹、公關宣傳文章及市場推廣文案服務。斯比為客戶創造價值。

撰稿及商業寫作

如果您正煩惱怎樣撰寫您的宣傳文章內容,斯比是您的不二之選。我們大部份撰稿員都擁有一個商業相關的學位,並在加入斯比之前曾在商業機構任職要位;斯比亦與世界各地大學組成數據聯網以獲得更新的行業資訊,這意味著我們知道怎樣撰文最能吸引您的客戶,從而讓您安坐辦公室內,坐享其成。

斯比與多間印刷公司及配派商合作,為您提供專業可靠而經濟的出版及印刷服務。

 


 

為什麼選擇斯比?

當您正困惑怎樣去選擇一間合適的翻譯公司,您必須先了解一些準則:

 

1)完善的翻譯項目工作流程

翻譯項目工作流程一般是指由客戶手上收取文件,項目經理、翻譯員和編輯互相合作直到譯本準確無誤地交到客戶手上,所需的時間、資源和質素管理流程。一般具質素的翻譯項目的完成時間都不會太短,可以理解為「慢工出細火」,而斯比翻譯亦為每一位客戶制定合適的翻譯項目流程,不論大小項目皆由項目經理與客戶溝通,並透過專業、熱心的服務態度去了解每位客戶的真正需要,務求令閣下安心享用我們的翻譯服務。


2)經驗豐富的團隊

一支擁有豐富經驗的語言團隊絕對能令您的業務更上一層樓。這裡的經驗是指:了解行業術語、了解行內要求、了解您對手的思維和目標市場心態與文化,還有的是您隨時能聯絡到您的助手 — 項目經理(這是很重要的,不少客戶跟我們反映以往他們曾聘用一些翻譯公司整天都不回應客戶的訴求,令他們心急如焚)。斯比擁有24年翻譯經驗,絕對能勝任任何翻譯項目。

 

3)客觀質量保證指標

斯比翻譯公司獲翻譯獎項無數,質素得到各界認同,其三層校對機制亦能確保譯文的準確性,令閣下無憂。


4)卓越創造價值的能力

坊間的翻譯公司價格參差,更有些是把文件直譯,質素十分「恐怖」。把文件直譯除了令您的目標市場無法了解您想表達什麼外,更會敗壞了公司或品牌的名聲,您或許可以自己修改文件,但費時失事、得不償失。

斯比翻譯公司不斷致力為客戶創造卓越的價值,指的是為您想多一步,透過文字來介紹您的產品和服務、吸引和提醒您的目標客戶,從而達到廣告的最佳效果,讓您安坐辦公室都能招倈生意。


斯比翻譯公司處處為您著想,請即與我們聯絡,或讓我們的業務代表到訪貴司!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


即時查詢

在線遞交文件

下載資源中心

專業翻譯服務

翻譯種類

翻譯語言

斯比的服務種類

 

個案參考

關於斯比翻譯

招聘

聯絡我們

ENG

語言服務

 


聯絡我們:

(852) 2556 2390

Info@spear.com.hk

斯比的客戶

落單及取貨方式

斯比優勢

新聞中心

免責條款

付款方法

公司架構

品質

保密性

 

查詢

 

 


"斯比的翻譯員十分專業,完全捉摸到目標市場的需要,令我的客人自動走上門來!"

- 電子產品公司創辦人


客戶

 

按此下載我們的公司介紹書

斯比翻譯公司介紹書